

Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun, Uttarakhand (Formerly Uttarakhand Technical University Established by Act no. 415/2005 by Uttarakhand Government)

ORGANIZATION CHART OF AUTHORITIES OF THE UNIVERSITY **EXECUTIVE COUNCIL** OTHER AUTHORITIES AS ACADEMIC COUNCIL FINANCE COMMITTEE **EXAMINATION COMMITTEE** DECLARED BY THE **ADMISSION COMMITTEE** REGULATIONS BOARD OF STUDIES ACCOUNT AUDIT RESEARCH COMMITTEE COMMITTEE SPORTS AND STUDENT WELFARE BOARD **FACULTY BOARD** WORK BOARD